Programs, Projects, & Committees

Braille Enrichment for Literacy & Learning (BELL) Academy

Emily Gindlesperger, Coordinator
Email: PABell@NFBP.org
Website: www.nfbp.org/bell

Convention Planning Committee

Joseph Drenth, Chair
Phone: 215-827-7787
Email: convention@nfbp.org

Legislative Director

Emily Gindlesperger
Email: skewbdobdo@verizon.net

Membership Committee

Denice Brown, Chair
Phone: 215-808-5875
Email: dbrown8827@aol.com

NFB-NEWSLINE

David Goldstein, Coordinator
Phone: 610-715-5020
Email: david@iCantCU.com

Outreach Committee

Michelle McManus, Chair
Phone: 814-769-3191
Email: HappyValleyNFB@gmail.com

PAC (Pre Authorized Contribution) Plan

Brian Mackey, Coordinator
Phone: 609-680-8488
Email: bmackey88@gmail.com

Special Projects Committee

Michelle McManus, Chair
Phone: 814-769-3191
Email: HappyValleyNFB@gmail.com

Technology Committee

Joseph Drenth, Chair
Phone: 215-827-7787
Email: Joe.Drenth@JBTC.COM

Webmaster

Brian Mackey
Phone: 610-750-6765
Email: webmaster@nfbp.org